VIEW MOBILE SITE

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Preferred Vendors

Cake

Preferred Vendor*:  Cakes by Iris – Iris Smith – 601-540-6347 – www.cakesbyiris.com
The Cake Shoppe – Sandra Groover – 601-932-2914
That Special Touch – 601-932-5223
*If not using preferred vendor, Iris Smith, a cutting fee of .50/per slice will apply.

Florist
Bittersweet – Lisa Kelly – 601-918-3207
A Daisy A Day – Tom McIntire – 601-982-4438 - www.adaisyadayjackson.com
Fresh Cut Catering & Floral – Wendy Putt – 601-939-4518 - www.wendyputt.com
Petals & Pales – 601-856-4314 - www.petalsandpails.com

William Box Designs - William Box - 601-955-7514 - WillamBoxDesigns

Wedding Coordinator/Event Planner

Compliments of You - Paige Haven - 601-985-8727

www.complimentsofyou.com

Events by Caroline - Caroline Fox - 601-606-1395

www.eventsbycarolinefox.com

Signature Occasions – Deborah Simmons or Kristen Blackard – 601-952-1960 - www.signatureoccasions.com
Shanna Lumpkin Events – Shanna Lumpkin – 601-953-1340 – www.shannalumpkinevents.com
Maybelle Beasley – 601-977-4989

maybelleb@bellsouth.net

Ceremony Entertainment
MS Symphony Orchestra – Richard Hudson – 601-960-1565
Harpist – Paula Kitchens – 601-894-4152 - harpistpk@aol.com
Harpist – Nada Tullos – 601-782-9239

Reception Entertainment

Fulkerson Pace- Classic Rock, live band - www.fulkersonpace.com

Ricky McCraw - DJ - www.djrickymccraw.com

Fearless Four - live band, jazz/blues - Contact Adib Owens-Sabir (601-941-9824)

or Bob Pieczyk (bpiecyzk@bellsouth.net)

John Howard Dennis – 601-415-0878
Daniel Entertainment – 704-333-2122
Scott Steele – DJ - www.scottsteelemusic.com
Peter Christian & Crew – DJ - www.peterchristianandcrew.com

Photographers

Jennifer Blackwell Photography - www.jenniferblackwell.com

Adam Hudson Photography - Allison + Adam Hudson - www.adamhudsonphotography.com

Pound Photography – Karla Pound – 601-317-1483 - www.poundphoto.com

Patrick Remington Photography - 662-571-2774

www.patrickremingtonphotography.com

Kathy Stephens Photography - www.kathystephens.com

Acorn Studio- Erin Fults- www.acornstudiophoto.com 601-391-2761

Renee Reedy Photography – 601-454-1693 - www.reneereedy.com

JM Photography - Julie and Louis Meeks - 601-720-5087 www.jmeeksphoto.smugmug.com

David Legg Photography- David Legg 601-829-4082 davidleggphoto.com

Wiggins Photography - David Wiggins - 601-853-3273 - www.wigginsphoto.com




Use these quick links for other information you may need:
Ceremonies
| Receptions | Bridesmaid Packages
Honeymoon Packages | Wedding Partners | Reception Menus